DHS Calendar

2023-2024 SCHOOL HOURS

8:00am-2:53pm
half-days 8:00am-11:25am

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
DHS Senior Honors Night
-
CPA
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Commencement Rehearsal - Seniors Only
Al Ritt Stadium
Commencement
Al Ritt Stadium
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Commencement Rain Date
Al Ritt Stadium
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

DHS Office Hours

Mon-Thurs 7:00 am-4:00 pm

Contact us at (734) 424-4240
Ms. Sadler Ext. 7013
sadlera@dexterschools.org
Ms. Nowak Ext. 7001
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

DHS Bell Schedule

Hour Class Time
1A/1B 8:00-9:30am
2A/2B 9:35-11:05am
3A/3B 11:10am-1:17pm
A lunch 11:10-11:40am
B lunch 12:00-12:30pm
C lunch 12:47-1:17pm
4A/4B 1:22-2:53pm

 

Half-Day Schedule

Hour Class Time
1A/1B 8:00-8:48am
2A/2B 8:53-9:40am
3A/3B 9:45-10:32am
4A/4B 10:37-11:25am