DHS Calendar List View

2023-2024 SCHOOL HOURS

8:00am-2:53pm
half-days 8:00am-11:25am

DHS Bell Schedule

Hour Class Time
1A/1B 8:00-9:30am
2A/2B 9:35-11:05am
3A/3B 11:10am-1:17pm
A lunch 11:10-11:40am
B lunch 12:00-12:30pm
C lunch 12:47-1:17pm
4A/4B 1:22-2:53pm

 

Half-Day Schedule

Hour Class Time
1A/1B 8:00-8:48am
2A/2B 8:53-9:40am
3A/3B 9:45-10:32am
4A/4B 10:37-11:25am

 

Calendar

DHS Office Hours

Mon-Thurs 7:00 am-4:00 pm

Contact us at (734) 424-4240
Ms. Sadler Ext. 7013
sadlera@dexterschools.org
Ms. Nowak Ext. 7001
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1